What's new

Kava for the first time

M

msmdkfr7w

Hi everyone,
I am planning to try Kava for the first time and I live in Europe. Since it's my first experience, I want to make sure I buy high-quality products and know what to expect. I have two main questions:
  1. Effects: What does the effect genuinely feel like? Do you clearly notice it right away, or is it very subtle? I've read about reverse tolerance – is that common?
  2. Vendor Check: Have any of you ordered from European shops like kavaha.eu or kava-mode.com (run by Sebastian Freidank)? Are they reliable and do they sell high-quality, authentic noble kava?
I would love to hear your experiences with these two specific vendors or any other recommendations for a beginner based in Europe!
Thanks in advance!
 

mic73n

Kava Curious
Where in europe are you from?
Kavaclub.eu and kavaeurope.eu is eu vendors that is often recommended.
 

Kava-Mode

Kava Vendor
Du kannst mich (Sebastian) jederzeit per Chat, oder Email kontaktieren. Ich bin seit 10 Jahren im Bereich indigener Pflanzen tätig, und seit ca. 2 Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit Kava.

English, so everyone understands ;)

Yes, Kava-Mode is a new brand. I (Sebastian) am the founder and can be contacted via Chat or Support. I'm into indigenous plants for around 10 years (check out drinkguya.com my other brand). I do know the producer in Vanuatu and my goal is the same likewith my drinkguya brand -> bringing transparency and educational content into the kava-world. Thats why I also founded the kava-wiki.com ;)
 

JohnMichael

Kava Synchronized
Du kannst mich (Sebastian) jederzeit per Chat, oder Email kontaktieren. Ich bin seit 10 Jahren im Bereich indigener Pflanzen tätig, und seit ca. 2 Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit Kava.

English, so everyone understands ;)

Yes, Kava-Mode is a new brand. I (Sebastian) am the founder and can be contacted via Chat or Support. I'm into indigenous plants for around 10 years (check out drinkguya.com my other brand). I do know the producer in Vanuatu and my goal is the same likewith my drinkguya brand -> bringing transparency and educational content into the kava-world. Thats why I also founded the kava-wiki.com ;)
Willkommen in den Foren. Schön, dich hier zu sehen. Es wird interessant sein, deine Perspektive zu Kava zu hören.
 

yiki

Kava Enthusiast
Why do I do "stealth advertisement"? I'm openly writing that I'm the founder ;) ... On YouTube, Wiki, and here...basically every project xD
The question was why you need to start the Thread not using your real account! Sorry but someone called "msmdkfr7w" mentioning kava-mode, a new shop with your name attached (as if it was a household name) is very suspicious. It looks like a very bad attempt of marketing your shop by casually mentioning it next to other known brands. The starting post is also written like an ad: "do they sell high-quality, authentic noble kava?".
 

Kava-Mode

Kava Vendor
The question was why you need to start the Thread not using your real account! Sorry but someone called "msmdkfr7w" mentioning kava-mode, a new shop with your name attached (as if it was a household name) is very suspicious. It looks like a very bad attempt of marketing your shop by casually mentioning it next to other known brands. The starting post is also written like an ad: "do they sell high-quality, authentic noble kava?".
No need for doing this. I just googled my brand to see if I'm already ranking on google and I found this thread. That "msmdkfr7w" is mentioning me, is probably because I market the brand as "a brand of Sebastian Freidank" because I also have other brands that have been very well known in Germany for more than 10 years. ;)

Regards,
Sebastian Freidank
 

Attachments

Groggy

Kava aficionado
Admin
The question was why you need to start the Thread not using your real account! Sorry but someone called "msmdkfr7w" mentioning kava-mode, a new shop with your name attached (as if it was a household name) is very suspicious. It looks like a very bad attempt of marketing your shop by casually mentioning it next to other known brands. The starting post is also written like an ad: "do they sell high-quality, authentic noble kava?".
That was someone else
 
Top